Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Stephen Steese City Administrator ssteese@cityofeasley.com
Adminstration Megan Wallace Marketing Director mwallace@cityofeasley.com
Planning and Development Paula Rowland Code Enforcement Officer paula@cityofeasley.com
Administration Lisa Chapman City Clerk lchapman@cityofeasley.com
Administration Jennifer Jennings Human Resources jjennings@cityofeasley.com
Finance Joni Smith Finance Director jsmith@cityofeasley.com
Finance Scott Lang Business License Officer slang@cityofeasley.com
Finance Kira Buckhiester Accounting Clerk kbuckhiester@cityofeasley.com
Finance Patricia Thatcher Collections and Compliance Clerk/Hospitality and Accommodations pthatcher@cityofeasley.com
Recreation Gregg Powell Recreation Director gpowell@cityofeasley.com
Recreation Christman Short Athletic Director cmcpherson@cityofeasley.com
Public Works David Lappin Public Works Director dlappin@cityofeasley.com
Public Works Eddie Fortner Public Works Deputy Director efortner@cityofeasley.com
Public Works Eric Greenwood Stormwater Director egreenwood@cityofeasley.com
Planning and Development Tommy Holcombe Building Official tholcombe@cityofeasley.com
Fire Butch Womack Fire Chief
Police Tim Tollison Chief of Police
Planning and Development Blake Sanders Planning and Projects Manager bsanders@cityofeasley.com
Planning and Development Jennifer Bradley Permit Clerk jbradley@cityofeasley.com
Planning and Development Jerry O'Shields Building Inspector joshields@cityofeasley.com

find a department