Elected Officials

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor Larry Bagwell January 2016 - January 2020 mayor@cityofeasley.com (864)-855-7900
City Councilman Ward 1 Brian Garrison January 2016 - January 2020 bgarrison@cityofeasley.com (864)-855-6714
City Councilman Ward 2 Kent Dykes January 2018 - January 2022 kdykes@cityofeasley.com (864)-313-3367
City Councilman Ward 3 Chris Mann January 2016 - January 2020 cmann@cityofeasley.com (864)-915-0509
City Councilman Ward 4 Terry Moore January 2018 - January 2022 jtmoore@cityofeasley.com
City Councilman Ward 5 Thomas H. Wright Senior January 2016 - January 2020 twright@cityofeasley.com (864)-859-3943
City Councilman Ward 6 Jim Robinson January 2018 - January 2022 jrobinson@cityofeasley.com (864)-859-4964

find a department