Parks & Recreation

Phone:
(864) 855-7933
x
Fax:
Email:
Primary Contact:
Larry Bagwell Gym
111 Walkers Way
Easley
,
SC
29642
Hours:
About the Parks & Recreation
Welcome to Easley Parks & Recreation!

Mission:
We strive to provide quality parks, recreation, leisure, and cultural experiences for residents and visitors of all ages and abilities.

Vision:
Our vision is to become a City with diverse programs and strategically located open spaces, cultural resources, and recreation facilities that celebrate Easley’s character, foster civic pride, attract visitors, and promote daily health and wellness.

Department Main Office Address:
Larry Bagwell Gym
111 Walkers Way
Easley, S.C. 29642

Meetings & Events

Upcoming
Parks & Recreation
does not have any upcoming meetings or events scheduled. Check back later!
Recently Held
Parks & Recreation
does not have recent meetings or events listed. Check back later!

FAQs

No items found.

Contacts

The Parks & Recreation has vacant seat(s).
Interested in volunteering? See all the vacancies.

Staff

Danielle Hess
Democrat
Republican
Independent
UNAffiliated
GREEN
Libertarian
Working Families
Program and Events Coordinator
dhess@cityofeasley.com
Term:
-
Adam Gallant
Democrat
Republican
Independent
UNAffiliated
GREEN
Libertarian
Working Families
Assistant Maintenance Supervisor
agallant@cityofeasley.com
Term:
-
Stephen Cooke
Democrat
Republican
Independent
UNAffiliated
GREEN
Libertarian
Working Families
Tournament and Special Events Director
scooke@cityofeasley.com
Term:
-
Mike Jones
Democrat
Republican
Independent
UNAffiliated
GREEN
Libertarian
Working Families
Assistant Athletic Director
mjones@cityofeasley.com
Term:
-
Traci Kjear
Democrat
Republican
Independent
UNAffiliated
GREEN
Libertarian
Working Families
Administrative Coordinator
tkjear@cityofeasley.com
Term:
-
Tim Mobley
Democrat
Republican
Independent
UNAffiliated
GREEN
Libertarian
Working Families
Maintenance Supervisor
tmobley@cityofeasley.com
Term:
-
James Krout
Democrat
Republican
Independent
UNAffiliated
GREEN
Libertarian
Working Families
Athletic Director
jkrout@cityofeasley.com
Term:
-
Christman Short
Democrat
Republican
Independent
UNAffiliated
GREEN
Libertarian
Working Families
Parks & Recreation Director
cshort@cityofeasley.com
Term:
-

Members

No items found.

Alternate Members

No items found.

File Directory

Showing 0 of 100
Clear Filters

Note: Minutes and Agenda files older that 24 months can be found in the Archives.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Filters
Tag
Sorry, there are no files available that match that criteria.
Please select a different filter, or click "Clear Filters" to show all the files available.